Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

MVC 2019/2020 Officers

Recommended Posts

The election of officers took place at the convention in Minot.  Here are your 2019/2020 officers:

Your Elected 2019/2020 MVC Officers are as follows:
President Bob Weithofer
Vice President Roy Holt
Treasure Tom Braum
Secretary Marion Braum
National Director Jim Fitzpatrick
Alternate National Director Richard "Doc" Strait

Visit our chapter blog or website for chapter news and updates.  



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...