Barnero

Internetcamping.net or Ultimatervcamping.com

Has anyone joined the subject services? Lots of promises to save big bucks on camping fees, but this is my first time hearing of it. Any info on experience with this service would be appreciated.

Thanks,

Rodney

Guest Wayne77590

I just happened to look at that for the first time today, going through RV BASICS and a discount was offered. For my money it's overpriced since I have so many other Internet resources that I can access. Putting money into another one just did not agree with me. I know that is not a good answer to your question. But if you can save money going through the Web site I mentioned, then the post is good for you.

Good luck.

I just happened to look at that for the first time today, going through RV BASICS and a discount was offered. For my money it's overpriced since I have so many other Internet resources that I can access. Putting money into another one just did not agree with me. I know that is not a good answer to your question. But if you can save money going through the Web site I mentioned, then the post is good for you.

Good luck.

He offered the lifetime service to me today for $17.

Caution Caution Caution. I joined and have been trying to get a refund. First of all, the tool that you are purchasing is a list of many small campgrounds all over the place and none of them are aware of any arrangement for discount camping. I've called about a dozen of them and they all have the same answer: "Never heard of internetcamping."

I'm worried that this is just the start of my problems because the "tool" that you purchase is an executable program that you load on your computer. Now I don't know what this program is really doing. I would recommend that you stay away from this operation. I'll let you know the results of Paypal's investigation and resolution.

Sid