Icon Welcome to the FMCA Motorhome Forums!

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and signed in, you will be able to create topics; post replies to existing topics; upload pictures; manage your profile; get your own private messenger; create blogs; and more. Sign up now! Already have an account? Sign in. This message will be removed once you are signed in.

Photo
- - - - -

Tire Advice Needed for Winnebago Adventurer

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 wshardlow

wshardlow

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 20 March 2014 - 08:31 PM

Newbie here ... I've got a 2006 Winnebago Adventurer 35A and need to replace the tires. It  now has Michelin XRV 235/80/22.5 on it. No issues but would like to find something less expensive. Any suggestions or advice is welcomed. Thanks.

Wilbur

#2 hermanmullins

hermanmullins

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,579 posts

Posted 21 March 2014 - 06:29 AM

Wilber,
Welcome to the Forum. Are you a member of FMCA? We would love for you to join. As a member you may take advantage of the Michelin Tire program. Member can go to the program to get instructions.
Herman

"Fair winds and Following Seas"

Herman & Bobbie Mullins, F302225
Whitewright, TEXAS
'02 Monaco Dynasty, 40-foot 400 HP ISL
Chevrolet Silverado (M & G air brakes)
U.S. Navy PR-3 1956 to 1964

Southern Region Vice President for Six-State Rally Association
Lone Star Chapter FMCA Past President
South Central Lucky Rollers
Rally in The Pasture

#3 wshardlow

wshardlow

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 March 2014 - 07:02 AM

Wilber,
Welcome to the Forum. Are you a member of FMCA? We would love for you to join. As a member you may take advantage of the Michelin Tire program. Member can go to the program to get instructions.
Herman

Yes, I am a member and thanks for the tip...I'm looking into the Michelin Tire Program but also want to check out some other options...thanks...lager.

wilbur

#4 kaypsmith

kaypsmith